OUR STAFF

John W. McVicker, Sr.

Senior Pastor

Sharron Jewell

Director of Ministry and

Program Development

sharron.jewell@ctkbc.org

414-371-5000, ext. 4267

Anita Peterson

Comptroller

anita.peterson@ctkbc.org

414-371-5000, ext. 4265

Andrew Essien, III

Director of Information

Technology

andrew.essien@ctkbc.org

414-371-5000, ext. 4275

Lawrence Bell

Youth Director

lawrence.bell@ctkbc.org

414-371-5000, ext. 4268

Treyvon Sinclair 2.jpg

Treyvon Sinclair, Sr.

Executive Pastor

Nicole Elms

Office Manager

nicole.elms@ctkbc.org

414-371-5000, ext. 4160

Carole Bolden

Financial Assistant

carole.bolden@ctkbc.org

414-371-5000, ext. 4240

KayCee Kelsey

Media and Communications

Specialist

kaycee.kelsey@ctkbc.org

414-371-5000, ext. 4272

Minister Doyle Sprewer

Minister of Visitation